Pic of Scraggly BSL and random hair pics from December

It is a very scraggly BSL … you can’t really tell in this picture, but there are about 2 strands hitting it! Anywho, here is my hair stretched today. It is just a tad bit longer than it was in January. The tip of my hair is getting dangerously close to BSL!

photo (3)

Here are some random hair shots from December’s flat ironing! My godchild had her natural hair blow dried and flat ironed today and it looked gorgeous! It really made me want to get mine done! I am a bit tired of the daily high bun, but there is a such thing as delayed gratification. I will just wait until I go home and try to maximize growth and retention these next two weeks! So to remind me what my hair looks like straight (which I must admit, is kinda boring after a few days), I dug back into the archives and found these pictures.

The right side was a bit tucked under … making it appear all gapped up and uneven!

photo 2 (6)

photo 1 (3)

Leave a Reply

