An Inch for Your Thoughts #11: What is Shampooplus?

During my last business trip, there was a dispenser in the shower that contained shower gel and “Shampooplus.” I instinctively knew that this “Shampooplus” would be like washing my hair with dishwashing detergent, but I was curious what was in it, since the hotel also provides Bath and Body Works shampoo and conditioner (I’m sorry – as much as I love BBW, I would not use any of their hair products). I did some research on this mystery “Shampooplus” and all I could find was that it also contained conditioner! I have no idea who manufactured this and I am sure it is full of sulfates.

I could not imagine using this on my hair, but I thought it would be funny to share!!

20121218-214748.jpg

Leave a Reply

