Hair Length Chart

I was a bit tired of the hair length  chart that I had on my page since the beginning of the journey, so I ripped another one from Google Images (thank you Google Images!). I wanted one to showcase where exactly BSB was, because frankly, I was confused! Was BSB located at the “knobs” on the back or the location when they run all the way down (I know it’s confusing and I am making no sense … this is just my brain working at 8am).

Now I know exactly where it is!

Leave a Reply

