An Inch for Your Thoughts #10: Long Hair Don’t Care

I was on @Ratchet2English’s Twitter page about a month ago and came across this picture. I also ran into this picture on hotghettomess.com.

Lord! I know it’s wrong to laugh at people, but I could not help it. The irony of the caption and the picture was just too strong for me. And besides, we don’t know who she is.

My suggestion for this lovely soul would be to just cut it all off and grow it again. If there is a pet peeve of mine it is broken off, brittle hair. There is nothing that a good deep conditioner and scissors can’t fix. I wonder what made her hair like this … hmm.

20121209-132840.jpg

Leave a Reply

