A quick progress check

Ugh. My week has gotten off to a crappy start. I get in the car this morning and my windshield wipers don’t work. That’s a huge problem in Oregon in December. I was able to get my car in the shop and I am praying it does not cost me an arm and a leg and a inch of hair. šŸ™‚

I thought I would share a length check teaser. I roller sat my hair last night (more on this to come), so I had to stretch out a piece of hair so it wouldn’t be so curly. My longest length is inching towards that line on the blue tank!!!

The first picture of me is in June. I love going back and seeing the progress I have made!!

20121203-104451.jpg

20121203-104502.jpg

At this time, I am not planning on straightening my hair until my hair anniversary in early January, as I want to do a comparison shot from the beginning of my hair journey until then, but it seems that nothing in my life is going as planned so don’t be surprised if its straightened by tomorrow. šŸ˜¦

One thought on “A quick progress check

  1. Oh wow, you hair has really grown! Keep up the good work. Can’t wait to see it straight.
    I forgot to charge the batteries for my camera, so I was unable to take length check pics yesterday. I will try to do it this weekend instead.

Leave a Reply

