Excessive Shedding Follow Up

It has been 2 weeks since I did the garlic treatment to help with my excessive shedding. I am pleased to report that the shedding has greatly subsided … Beginning with that week! As I M&Sed my hair each day, I noticed shedding had returned to my previous amount.

Now as a researcher, I know that I don’t have concrete proof that the garlic treatment helped and that other confounding factors may have been at play (e.g. Hormone changes, seasonal changes), but nevertheless, I think the garlic treatment yielded great results for me and will definitely be my go-to treatment when I need it!

Ok … How cute is this photo!!!???

20120923-130838.jpg

Leave a Reply

