How I organize my hair stuff

I have seen several blogs about people asking how others organize their hair products. Some of the people have so much stuff it looks like they are running their own beauty supply store!

As you know, I am one to keep things simple. All of my products fit in my linen closet, tub (for my shampoos and conditioners) and under my sink (which is where I keep rollers, sprays, stockpiles of extra product, etc.)

Where I keep leave-ins, treatments and my oils.

20120902-121421.jpg

My special shelf for my turbans, microfiber towels, and t-shirts for drying my hair

20120902-121427.jpg

My shower caddy where I keep my shampoos and conditioners. My “top shelf” products like Alterna go on the … Wait for it … Top shelf!! My other shampoos and conditioners go on the next tier.

20120902-121435.jpg

Under the sea-ink! (little mermaid anyone?)

20120902-121439.jpg

Leave a Reply

