I am convinced … I can feel my hair grow.

There are random times when I feel like I may have fleas/lice/bugs in my hair. My scalp starts to feel like there is some weird activity going on … not sure what it is! It just feels like my scalp is crawling (weird, I know).

I am convinced this is a sign that my hair is growing, as are the ladies over at Long Hair Care Forum

http://www.longhaircareforum.com/showthread.php?t=14046

Just had to share this random thought!

This is a picture of the Lice Family from an episode of South Park back in Spring 2007! They are in the head of Clyde.

One thought on “I am convinced … I can feel my hair grow.

  1. Pingback: An Inch for Your Thoughts #15: Arrested [Hair] Development | hair, there and everywhere!

Leave a Reply

