An Inch for Your Thoughts Follow Up: Alicia Keys cuts her hair!

Last week I walked down memory lane by discussing the impact Alicia Keys had on me back in 2001. Well, lo and behold, Huffington Post reported this morning that Alicia Keys has cut her hair! These photos are from Alicia Keys’ Instagram account. So what do you think?

I am totally feeling it. I really like the one of her in the orange with the sleek bob. Someone commented that she looked like Casey Anthony in the pic in the second row to the right (sans the long picture)! Her hair probably grows uber fast, so it will be back down to BSL in no time (especially if she gets a weave!! hahaha!)

I think it makes her look younger. Besides, it’s so hot in NYC right now I am sure I would want to do the same thing! Much love, Alicia! It’s beautiful, just as you are!

alicia keys

Leave a Reply

