I ♥ Alterna!!

As everyone knows, I love my Alterna products. I have been using them off and on for the past five years and consistently for the past three years. Two of my [black] stylists highly recommended these products. I remember at first being like “Those are products for white people!” to which Tammy replied, “They are for ALL people!”

These products are amazing and I cannot say enough about them and how they have helped the health of my hair. I know some people can grow long hair with cheapie products, but I have to have these products. They cost a lot, but to me, healthy hair is definitely worth it. I recommend them to people who are experiencing any type of hair malady. You can get travel sizes for a decent price online or try the Caviar Experience Kit for about $30 at Ulta or Sephora. I buy most of my Alterna products online or at Ulta (as you can use their handy coupons on them and save yourself some money!)

Here are the products that I use from left to right: Alterna Life Solutions Scalp Therapy shampoo, Alterna Life Solutions Clarifying Shampoo, Alterna Caviar Shampoo, Alterna Caviar Moisturizing conditioner, Alterna Caviar Overnight Repair, Alterna 10 Hair Masque (in front), Alterna Caviar Texture cream (in back), Alterna Perfect Blowout Creme, Alterna Caviar Photo Denfense, Alterna White Truffle Elixir Hair Repair, Alterna Caviar Working Hair Spray, Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Polishing Serum

20120526-100949.jpg

NOTE: I buy these products with my own money and am in no way compensated by Alterna (though I which I was … free products would be great!) 😮

Leave a Reply

