A new meaning for wet t-shirts!

As most people do, when I washed my hair, I used a big fluffy towel to dry my hair, complete with ruffling up my hair.

Those days are over!! At the suggestion of a co-worker, I began using a microfiber towel or cotton t-shirt to “towel dry” my hair. This ensures that I don’t remove too much water from my hair. Also, I do not rough my hair up any longer, as it can cause hair to break. I gently squeeze the excess out water out of my hair.

I think that this method is working well for me … Try it and see how it works for you!

20120520-183953.jpg

Leave a Reply

