Treasures from the East: Asia and my hair journey!

This past weekend Nathan and I went to Seattle. We stopped by this place called the Great Wall Mall, a collection of stores catering to Asian food, merchandise, etc. I wanted to stop by and get some more tiny soy sauce plates, as they are perfect to hold my oils for easy dipping and application!

There are other gifts from Asia that has made my life a bit easier:

1) Nathan and his math skills helped me to measure out the perfect amount of Lotta Body and water yesterday. (too stereotypical???)

2) Plastic chopsticks that allow me to stir my coffee with ease!

3) Soup spoons that allows for quick scooping of ice cream.

Here are the ones that I bought … I even got some that had two sections!

20120327-114829.jpg

Leave a Reply

