An Inch for Your Thoughts #4: Sarah Palin Wears Protective Styles!

Nathan and I were watching the movie “Game Change” the other week about Sarah Palin’s rise on the national political scene in the Presidential Race in 2008. There was a scene where they wanted Sarah to wear her hair down, but she vehemently retorted that she likes to wear her hair up … which is evident at many of her outings and appearances.

Do not get me wrong, I am no Palin fan, but I do admire her up-dos! They are always classy, yet fun. There is no wonder why she has a nice crown of hair, despite it being colored, highlighted, etc!

So I thank you, Sarah Palin, for putting sexy up-dos and protective styles on the map!!

I love these styles! It is so sexy librarian!

Leave a Reply

