Product Review: Alterna 10 Hair Masque

Hurry! Go to Amazon.com and order this stuff now! I love Alterna stuff (as you already know) and wanted to try one of their deep conditioning masques. I read some not-so-good stuff about the Alterna Caviar hair masque, but read where the Alterna 10 masque was great … And they were not lying!

I used this stuff as a leave-in with steam. The instructions that are included with the masque also recommend the use of a warm towel. When I rinsed my hair, it felt so smooth and when dry, it felt moisturized. Three days later, it still feels great!

I plan on using this stuff every week for the next month and then reducing to every other week.

This stuff gets an A!!!!!

20120310-133334.jpg

Leave a Reply

