NJoy’s Sulfur Mix

Alright, alright. I promised myself that I would buy no more hair products or jump on any more bandwagons … but I could not help myself. I saw this lady named NJoy who grew her hair from APL to about WL in a year. It was amazing! She used this sulfur concoction … I could not resist, as I remember using sulfur back in the day as well (DAMN YOU, SULFUR 8!! YOU STUNK!)

I ordered the sulfur powder today, so this will replace my challenge of using the JBCO once it arrives. I do not have any rosemary oil (and am not buying any), so I will use some tea tree oil instead. I think the use of the essential oils is to cut down on the smell of the sulfur. I can’t wait to use it! Hopefully I will get some good results!

1 heaping tsp Sublimed Sulfur Powder
4 oz Organic Jojoba Oil
2 oz Jamaican Black Castor Oil
2 oz Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil(EVOO)
4-5 drops Rosemary Oil
4-5 drops Peppermint Oil

Source: http://mydivaspot.com/content.php?166-NJoy%E2%80%99s-Sulfur-Mix-for-Hair-Growth

2 thoughts on “NJoy’s Sulfur Mix

Leave a Reply

