Pre-Poo / Hot Oil Treatment Mix

This is what I use to do my pre-poos. It has more oils than my sealing oils. Some of the oils (e.g. sesame oil) are heavier and I do not think they would do well for everyday use. Also, the sesame oil odor is really strong!

As with my sealing oils, I do not measure, I just pour!

– Sesame oil
– EVOO
– Coconut oil (small amount)
– Vitamin E oil
– Grapeseed Oil
– Vitamin E Oil
– Sweet Almond Oil
– A splash of essential oils (type does not matter)

20120212-212413.jpg

Leave a Reply

