New Growth!

I was M&S my hair yesterday and I took a look at the new growth. Wow, I thought. It really is coming in!! You can tell a big difference between the new growth from a few weeks ago. The new growth is also thick!

Could this be in part to those horrendous vitamins I take? Or the scalp massages?? In any case, it really brought a smile to my face!

I am still trying to stretch until March. I think I can, but will definitely be watching the line of demarcification (where the new growth and the relaxed portion of your hair meets). If I notice excessive shedding, then that is a cue that its time for me to relax. That part of your hair can become weak and break of due to a number of factors … hair manipulation being the main one for me, though.

January 27

20120128-085935.jpg

January 10

 

20120128-140610.jpg

20120128-140843.jpg

Leave a Reply

