Length I want by May

This was the longest that my hair has ever been (or that I can remember). This was Winter 2006. I was enjoying life as a junior at NC State (whoop whoop!) It was past APL and healthy. And you know what? From 2004 to summer 2005, I took care of my own hair and boy did it grow (probably because I didn’t cut it!) I got it trimmed numerous times that summer and cut off in February 2007. I took good care of it, but hair color always wins and damaged my hair.

Anyhoo! This is the goal that I have for my hair. I know I can do it! I am about two and a half inches away!! What what! :o)

Leave a Reply

