An inch for your thoughts #1

Well, this is a new segment that I would like to coin “An inch for your thoughts.” This is where I posted random thoughts, reviews, or the like. It is all in fun.

So my first post has to be on the gold mine that I stumbled upon on YouTube. Fgrogran is her name http://www.youtube.com/user/fgrogan. She is absoluely amazing. I love her humor! She is as real as it gets!

Well, she discussed the cross wrap thing, which I have tried, but got horrible results. Yesterday morning, I had all these bumps and curves in my hair. It make work for some, but it does not work for me. Well, it doesn’t work for Fgrogran, either. She said it left lines and dents in hers and that “wasn’t what’s happening.” Since I am just wearing my hair up, I do little pin curls after I M&S and it turned out nice!

Leave a Reply

