Blast from the past #2

As a child, I loved me some “Aladdin!” I watched that movie endlessly! I would sing the songs, play the Sega game with my brother and collect little tidbits. My dad used to take us to the Disney Store a.k.a. Heaven for Kids and would buy us stuff, such as this Aladdin tumbler that has made it for 20 years!!! Seriously! It used to have water in it to make the magic lamps and glitter float, but I guess time evaporated it!

It is about 6 oz, perfect for my morning OJ!

20120116-095115.jpg

P.S. Oops! Forgot to remove the tequila! The innocence of Aladdin contrasted with the debauchery of tequila! Welcome to adulthood!!

Leave a Reply

