Welcome!!

Greetings! My name is LaShanda and if you are reading this, thanks! I am making this primarily for myself as a fun and interactive way to track my results, share remedies and vent …

This blog will focus on my healthy hair journey. For the past year, I have been growing my hair out and am looking for a new way to take this hair growth to the next level. I have been inspired by this awesome blog Just Grow Already, but I thought that I would take an alternate look at hair care, especially from a exercise maven’s point of view!

I am also looking forward to trying fun new ways to keep my hair healthy as well as posting my reviews.

Thank you for being a part of this journey!!! Buckle your seatbelts, it’s going to be an awesome ride!!

Peace, love and hair grease!!

LaShanda

20120212-190230.jpg

Leave a Reply

